Student recruitment team

Recruitment team

Georgian College’s student recruitment team is out in your community and ready to help you discover your study options. Here’s a selection of the services we provide:

In the community

Presentation options

  • Georgian information session
  • Careers in Engineering, Technology and Skilled Trades
  • Connecting the Credentials: Postsecondary Pathways to Degrees
  • College Degrees at Georgian
  • Financial aid
  • Tips for Mature Students
  • Custom presentations

At the college

Contact a recruitment specialist

Learn how to apply Join our mailing list Come for a visit College Info Nights Book a telephone appointment

Recruitment Questions?

Resources

Upcoming Events

Open House

Nov. 10 – 9 a.m. to 2 p.m.
We can’t wait to show off our seven campuses! Drop by to learn about our programs and services, win prizes and meet some wonderful people.

Learn more
Michelle

Michelle DeJardine

Barrie and York Region
705.728.1968, ext. 5359
michelle.dejardine@georgiancollege.ca

Kailey Thompson

Kailey Hawkins

Orangeville, Owen Sound and South Georgian Bay (Collingwood)
519.376.0840, ext. 2032
kailey.hawkins@georgiancollege.ca

Sylvia

Sylvia Lauterbach

On Campus Student Recruitment
705.728.1968, ext. 1825
sylvia.lauterbach@georgiancollege.ca

Kristy Atkinson

Kristy Atkinson

Recruitment Events and Group Tours Co-ordinator
705.728.1968, ext. 1272
kristy.atkinson@georgiancollege.ca

Joe Lauzon

Joe Lauzon

Automotive School of Canada Ambassador
705.728.1968, ext. 1234
joseph.lauzon@georgiancollege.ca

Tour

Campus Tour Ambassadors

All campuses
Book your private or semi-private tour

Sean

Sean Elliott

Midland, Muskoka (Bracebridge) and Orillia
705.325.2740, ext. 3200
sean.elliott@georgiancollege.ca

Stephen Fennell

Golf Programs, Degree Programs and Degree Pathways
705.728.1968, ext. 1004
stephen.fennell@georgiancollege.ca

Jessica Lovett

Jessica Lovett

Manager of Student Recruitment
705.728.1968, ext. 1426
jessica.lovett@georgiancollege.ca

April Jones

April Jones

Community Liaison Education Officer, Indigenous Studies
705.728.1968, ext. 1317
april.jones@GeorgianCollege.ca

Growler

International Recruitment Team

705.728.1968, ext. 1218
international@georgiancollege.ca